» » Destruction - Thrash Anthems

Destruction - Thrash Anthems mp3

  • Performer: Destruction
  • Title: Thrash Anthems
  • Size MP3 ver: 1752 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1774 mb
  • Country: Germany
  • Date of release: 2006
  • Style: Thrash
  • # Catalog: AFM 147-2 Promo
  • Label: AFM Records
  • Rating: 4.5 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Destruction - Thrash Anthems mp3


1Sign Of Fear6:35
2Deposition (Your Heads Will Roll)5:10
3Death Trap4:52
4Reject Emotions (Full Version For Radio & Clubs)5:51
5Bestial Invasion4:37
6Release From Agony4:35
8Reject Emotions5:51
9Mad Butcher3:44
11Cracked Brain3:44
12Life Without Sense6:21
13Mad Butcher (Full Version For Radio & Clubs)3:44
14Total Desaster3:26
15Invicible Force3:44
16Curse Of The Gods5:15
17Unconscious Ruins4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDL327CDDestruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight Records USACDL327CDUS2009
KICP 1227Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd)Nexus KICP 1227Japan2007
AFM 147-9Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 147-9Germany2007
AFM 147-3Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album, Red)AFM RecordsAFM 147-3Germany2007
AFM 147-3Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 147-3Germany2007


  • Matrix / Runout: A0100765013-0101 14
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI 1554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Y5
  • Label Code: 05204
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC


Thrash Anthems - Destruction. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Destruction - Thrash Anthems Year : 2007 Invasion from Agony Butcher Emotions Trap Anthems is a studio album released by thrash metal band Destruction in 2007. The album is a compilation of re-recordings of old songs and two new songs: Deposition Your Heads Will Roll and Profanity. The 2-LP version does not include the bonus track and the running order of the tracks is partly different. A sequel to this album titled 'Thrash Anthems II' was released in November. Thrash Anthems. Type: Full-length. August 23rd, 2010. Destruction - Thrash Anthems. Album of re-recorded old material along with two new songs: Profanity and Deposition Your Heads Will Roll. Recording information: Recorded in OctoberNovember 2006 at Hoiuse of Music studio, Winterbach, Germany, and at Little Creek Studio, Gelterkinden, Switzerland. DESTRUCTION добавили еще один концерт. 24 июн 2020 : Лидер DESTRUCTION: Драйв-ин-концерты Да ну не . Rock Ska Sludge Space Speed Stoner Symphonic Synth Technical Thrash Trip Viking. Acoustic Ambient Blues Body Music Classic Core Death'n'Roll Electro Ethno Folk Fusion Gothic Hard 'n' Heavy Industrial Instrumental Jazz Metal Neoclassic Noise Pop Punk Rock Visual Kei Wave. Thrash Anthems . CD Album. Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2007. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal. Group Compilation. Songs in album Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2007. Destruction - Bestial Invasion. Destruction - Profanity. Destruction - Release From Agony. Destruction - Mad Butcher. Destruction - Reject Emotions. Listen free to Destruction Thrash Anthems Bestial Invasion, Profanity and more. 15 tracks 80:03. Released January 19, 2007. Thrash Anthems Tracklist. Bestial Invasion . Thrash Anthems, 2007. Bestial Invasion, 04:37. Profanity, 05:57. Release from Agony, 04:35. Reject Emotions, 05:52. Death Trap, 04:52. This 72-minute CD finds German thrash metal veterans Destruction revisiting 13 songs they recorded in the past, including a lot of favorites from the '80s


Related to Destruction - Thrash Anthems: