» » Minimum Serious - Revolution

Minimum Serious - Revolution mp3

  • Performer: Minimum Serious
  • Title: Revolution
  • Size MP3 ver: 1517 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1554 mb
  • Country: France
  • Date of release: 2008
  • Style: Pop Punk
  • # Catalog: BOX 120, BOX120
  • Label: Boxson, MVS Records
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Minimum Serious - Revolution mp3


1Call Me
Lyrics By, Music By – Debbie Harry, Girogio Moroder
4Qui S'Ennuie De Moi ?3:07
5(Ma Vie) A L'Envers3:12
6Le Dernier Soir2:27
8On M'Avait Dit3:28
9Les Ombres Sur La Route2:49
12Red Light2:43


  • Arranged ByMinimum Serious
  • Directed ByMinimum Serious
  • Lyrics ByMinimum Serious (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Mastered ByLaurent Nafissi
  • Mixed ByLaurent Nafissi
  • Music ByMinimum Serious (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • ProducerMinimum Serious
  • Recorded ByLaurent Nafissi


Comes in a 4-panel digipak including a 16-page booklet with lyrics.


  • Barcode: 3 760148 281491
  • Matrix / Runout: KDG FR -044043
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L373
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5722
  • Rights Society: SACEM / SDRM


  • Copyright (c) – MVS Records
  • Recorded At – Studio NSR
  • Mixed At – Studio NSR
  • Mastered At – Studio NSR


Révolution - Minimum Serious. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Band Name Minimum Serious. Album Name Revolution. Type Album. 发布日期 16 六月 2008. 出版公司 MVS Records Boxson. Other productions from Minimum Serious. Goodbye California. Album 2008 12 Songs. Minimum Serious. Rock American Revolution is the debut studio album and second overall album by David Peel and The Lower East Side, released in 1970 through Elektra Records. All tracks are written by David Peel, except where noted. Tony Bartoli drums. Harold C. Black vocals, tambourine. Herb Bushler bass guitar. Richard Grando soprano saxophone. David Horowitz organ. David Peel vocals, guitar. Billy Joe White vocals, guitar. Production and additional personnel. Joel Brodsky photography. Révolution, 2008. Révolution, 03:12. Ma vie À l'envers, 03:12. On m'avait dit, 03:28. Listen free to Minimum Serious Révolution Le dernier soir, Qui s'ennuie de moi and more. 12 tracks 36:45. Le Dernier Serious album. Minimum Serious is the third album by Minimum Serious. It was the first album released with Mercury Records. Track listing. Tout Est Faux. Ceux Qu'On Blesse. Ça Commence A Se Savoir. J'Encaisserai Les Coups. Rien A Perdre. Redirected from Minimum Serious album. Minimum Serious is a pop punk band that formed in 2000 in Grenoble, France. Their lyrics are in French and English. Minimum Serious has released two albums, Fantastic World in 2000 and Procapitalist in 2002, through their own record label, On The Ring Records. After their French tour with bands like Sum 41, Lagwagon, and Mad Caddies, the band decided to send their press kit to record labels. Mercury Records offered them a contract and sent the band to. Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Révolution Minimum Serious Révolution Boxson Released on: 2008-06-16 Author: Cédric Drouard Composer: Cédric Drouard

Related to Minimum Serious - Revolution: